Contact South Australian Tourism Awards

The Tourism Awards are an annual online submission and site visit based competition for tourism businesses and industry suppliers. Since the state awards were implemented in 1983 the diversity and calibre of entrants has matched the vitality and growing professionalism of the South Australian tourism industry. The range of categories has evolved to reflect the changes that have occurred within the industry, with 29 categories currently available.

See all locations on the map
Personal Title Mr.
Firstname Ward
Lastname Tilbrook
Job Title Chief Executive
Postal Address Level 1, 41 Currie StreetGPO Box 2071Adelaide SA 5000GPO Box 2071Adelaide SA 5000
Phone Number (08) 8110 0123
Released 06/02/2017
Country Australia
Organization Type Businesses Businesses
Topics Certification & Marketing
Operational level Regional